Production Exercise – Planning Storyboard

For the production exercise recently, my group has been focusing on the storyboard, which we will use when filming. My media partner took the job of being the storyboard artist, which I was happy to agree on because he is much better at art than myself. I offered my support throughout the completion of the storyboard and now that it is complete, it is clear that the storyboard will be a huge help for our production, especially when it comes to the day of filming.

DSC_0098

DSC_0099

DSC_0100

DSC_0101

DSC_0102

Leave a Reply

